Share Your World

This is my first Share your world post.

Here are my answers:

1. “A whole new world” from Alladin.  I’m discovering a new wolrd through blogging.

“I will always love you” – Well that is for my husband.

” Money makes the world go around” – I don’t really believe this but this past half year told me something else.

2. Morning- especially durgin the weekend. I get up early while my children are still sleeping and drink coffee in peace.

3. I live in small town Negotino in Macedonia. It’s in South Europe. My favorite part of the town in the park.

4. I will probably be the same – teacher. My job is to produce happy students.

Here are photos of the park – my favorite place:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

8 thoughts on “Share Your World

  1. Isn’t this fun? Welcome. I’m a newbie too, as of just last week. Thank you for adding the photos. I love traveling through the images that are posted like yours.
    I look forward to seeing more of you.

  2. Beautiful photos. I had to laugh at your answer about the money song, and yet isn’t it true? Sadly, when you don’t have it you learn how important it can be.

Leave a Reply

