Share Your World

Cee these questions are very interesting.

My answers are:

1. You are invited to a party that will be attended by many fascinating people you never met.  Would you attend this party if you were to go by yourself?

Yes I   will attend the party. I’m always challenging myself and being at a party with strangers is a cha;;enge for me.

2. If you were the original designer of one existing corporate logo, which one would you select?

It will be LG – Life is good. Because that is my moto.

3. If you could be a student of any university in the world right now, where would you enroll?  Irregardless of which university assume they teach what you want to study.

I recently visited a web sie of the Royal College of Art in London and they have aschool of photography so that is where I would like to be.

4. If you had to spend one weekend alone in a single public building or institution, which building would you choose?

It would be The Museum in Louvre in Paris.

5 thoughts on “Share Your World

  1. Hi Gina, Loved all your answers but especially the one about challenging yourself. Your motto is also wonderful~
    If I was allowed a second choice for # 4 than it would be the musuem too.

Leave a Reply

