Share Your World – Week 31

I’m little late, but better late than never. You can read all about this challenge on Cee’ blog http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/

Here are my answers:

1. Do you plan out things usually or do you do them more spontaneous (for example if you are visiting a big city you don’t know?)

I almost always plan. I’m not a very spontaneus girl.I always argue with my husband about that. If I say – we have to do this – he just does it right away. I need to think first and then act.

2. If you could live in any OTHER time, when would it be and why?

– In the 50th. Because I think back then life was much simpler.

3. Do you prefer reading short stories or novels?

– I prefer novels.

4. As a kid was there any kind of candy that you didn’t like to get?

– Everything with peanuts. Interesting thing i that now I love sweets with peanuts.

Hugs Cee!!!

The photo for today.

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 31

  1. Hi Gina, So sorry to be so late in stopping by for this weeks ZSYW. Great answers as always. We would be meeting in the 50’s as that would be my time as well.
    Its funny that so many answered number 1 like you did. I must be the abnorm.
    By the way: Absolutely great photo here, I love the depth of field. Just really very awesome!

Leave a Reply

