Share Your World: Week 32

This week Cee also gave us interesting questions. Here are my answers:

 1. Which would you prefer:  a wild, turbulent life filled with joy, sorrow, passion, and adventure–intoxicating successes and stunning setbacks; or a contented bordering on happy, secure, predictable life surrounded by friends and family without such wide swings of fortune and mood?

– Once ina movie I heard this saying “I wish you a very dull life” and I said how can anyone wish for something like this. But later I realized that dull life also means life with no bad things in it. So I will have to say predictable life surrounded by friends and family.

2. Would you like to be famous?  In what way?

– Famous, no.

3. If you could cure one disease, what would that be?

– It would be two – cancer and diabetes.

4. If you were invisible, where would you go?

– In Nickolas Cage locker room. :)))) That is a joke. I don’t know, when I become invisible I will know then.

5 thoughts on “Share Your World: Week 32

Leave a Reply

