Share Your World: Week 33

Cee here are my answers.
1. What type of pets do you have or want?

– That would be dog.

2. Would you rather take pictures or be in pictures?

– I like taking pictures, I don’t like myself in them. When I take pictures at some family party It may happen that I’m  only in one picture.

3. What household chore do you absolutely hate doing?

– That is vacuuming.

4.W hat’s your least favorite mode of transportation?

– Plane. I’m fascinated how you are at one place and   hour you are miles away in a different world. But you don’t enjoy the traveling. You can’t see the trees, the houses passing by.

2 thoughts on “Share Your World: Week 33

Leave a Reply

