Share Your World – Week 35

This week Cee has really interesting questions for us. Here are my answers:
What is your favorite comfort snack food?
– It is the same as Cee’s. Chocolate and coffee and the most important thing is that I’m alone when I have it. On the weekends I get up early when everyone is still asleep and I have my coffee and chocolate.
At what time in your recent past have you felt most passionate and alive?
Last year I worked on a project with my students and at the last ceremony it was pronounced to be the best project for that year. I was very passionate working on it.
What is your favorite outdoor activity?

It is just walking.
If you could have your own TV channel, what would it be about?
About children. Educational and fun series for children.

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 35

Leave a Reply

