Share Your World – Week 37

This week I immediately knew what to write for these questions. So here are my answers:

1. Do you believe in the afterlife?  Reincarnation?

I believe in afterlife. No reincarnation.

2. For your computer Mac or Windows-based computer?  Desktop, laptop or other?

I use Windows. I have windows desktop computer and linux – edubuntu  laptop.

3. If you could witness any event past, present or future, what would it be?

This is also introduction to my answer for the next question.I the future I want to witness “the first contact” when we meet people from another planet.

4. What are you reading fiction or non-fiction or studying and would you recommend it?
    I love to read. But mostly fiction and crime books. I recently read The twilight – although it is for younger readers but I loved it. It was so easy to read. This year I read easy literature. I would recommend Agatha Cristie’s novels.

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 37

Leave a Reply

