Share Your World – Week 39

I’m a part of  Cee’s challenge Share Your World. These are my answers for this week.

Crunchy Peanut Butter or Smooth?

No peanut butter. I’ve never tasted it. We don’t have peanut butter in Macedonia.

Is there a job you interviewed for and didn’t get that would have totally changed your life as it is now?  Please explain.

After I finished college I was interviewed for a job as compute engineer in a factory in my town. I didn’t get the job. Actually nobody got the job, I don’t know why.  Meanwhile I got my current job, and the factory was closed. If I got thast job I wouldn’t get the job I’m having now, and here is very hard to get a job, we have high percentage of unemployment. So my life would be changedbut not for better.

What’s the most interesting “Ice Breaker” Question you have ever been asked? (This one is selfish, I’m always looking for more questions.)

I can’t think of anything here.

If you had the choice between an RV, a sports car, an SUV, or a bicycle, which would you choose and why?

It is SUV, because it is big, I love big cars. It is stable and we can put everything in it.

5 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 39

  1. Thanks for sharing your thoughts! I love stopping by for a visit! By the way, I like crunchy peanut butter! Unfortunately, I can’t eat it that often because I gain too much weight! I guess I should not eat the whole jar at one time!!!?

Leave a Reply

